Ansprechpartner

Empfang

Frau G. Enochs

E-Mail: g.enochs@mfb-com.de


Auftragssteuerung

Allgemein

E-Mail: auftragsklaerung@mfb-com.de

Frau Y. Rosenat

E-Mail: y.rosenat@mfb-com.de

Frau F. Lindner

E-Mail: f.lindner@mfb-com.de

Frau C. Payer

E-Mail: c.payer@mfb-com.de

Frau F. Herold

E-Mail: f.herold@mfb-com.de

Herr K. Herold

E-Mail: k.herold@mfb-com.de


DISPOSITION

Allgemein

E-Mail: dispo@mfb-com.de

Herr S. Beckhoff

E-Mail: s.beckhoff@mfb-com.de

Herr R. Nehls

E-Mail: r.nehls@mfb-com.de

Frau F. Liebe

E-Mail: f.liebe@mfb-com.de

Frau D. Hensel

E-Mail: d.hensel@mfb-com.de

Herr M. Tittel

E-Mail: m.tittel@mfb-com.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Herr P. Wunderlich

E-Mail: p.wunderlich@mfb-com.de

Herr M. Schürer

E-Mail: m.schuerer@mfb-com.de


FUHRPARKMANAGEMENT

Herr S. Krätschmer

E-Mail: s.kraetschmer@mfb-com.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Herr A. Dietz

E-Mail: a.dietz@mfb-com.de

Frau S. Hesse

E-Mail: s.hesse@mfb-com.de

Materialwirtschaft

Frau N. Hunger

E-Mail: n.hunger@mfb-com.de

Leiter Innendienst

Herr T. Gropp

E-Mail: t.gropp@mfb-com.de


Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Frau C. Tzscheutschler

E-Mail: c.tzscheutschler@mfb-com.de


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Herr T. Tzscheutschler

E-Mail: t.tzscheutschler@mfb-com.de

Herr T. Franz

E-Mail: t.franz@mfb-com.de